The F1Rejects Christmas Thread 2012

The place for anything and everything else to do with F1 history, different forms of motorsport, and all other randomness
Ataxia
Not Important

The F1Rejects Christmas Thread 2012

Post by Ataxia »

Seeing as it's December now, I thought I may as well make this. We can share our festive period's hopes, dreams, and all other nonsense.

Now, for my Christmas predicament. I'm pretty stumped what to buy my Dad. He's one of those Dads who hates all the novelty crap that comes in those magazines you get through your door, you know, like aprons that sing "Highway to Hell" or whatever. Plus, I'm a student so obviously money's at a premium.

If anyone's got any good ideas, please throw them out there
Mitch Hedberg wrote:I want to be a race car passenger: just a guy who bugs the driver. Say man, can I turn on the radio? You should slow down. Why do we gotta keep going in circles? Man, you really like Tide...
pasta_maldonado
Site Donor
Site Donor

Re: The F1Rejects Christmas Thread 2012

Post by pasta_maldonado »

Has anyone else put up their Christmas tree/paraphernalia yet? I've spent literally the entire day putting mine up with the family :)

BaconLettuceNinja wrote:Now, for my Christmas predicament. I'm pretty stumped what to buy my Dad. He's one of those Dads who hates all the novelty crap that comes in those magazines you get through your door, you know, like aprons that sing "Highway to Hell" or whatever. Plus, I'm a student so obviously money's at a premium.

How about a bottle of something relatively cheap? :)

As a British person, I would be interested in hearing about Christmas traditions for those of you from around the world!
Klon wrote:more liek Nick Ass-idy amirite?
AdrianSutil

Post by AdrianSutil »

For those of you that do not want to read my Xmas rant below, please skip to next members post...